Erskine names Leo officers

The Erskine Leo officers for 2018-19, front row, from left to right, Alex Mahon, Parker King, and Tori Grasse, all executive committee. Back Row: Alana York, Samantha Heath, vice president, Liz Sugg, president, Lucy Allen, secretary. Not pictured: Olivia Kunesh, treasurer, and Matt Veilleux, executive committee. (Contributed photo)


Responsible journalism is hard work!
It is also expensive!

If you enjoy reading The Town Line and the good news we bring you each week, would you consider a donation to help us continue the work we’re doing?

The Town Line is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit private foundation, and all donations are tax deductible under the Internal Revenue Service code.

To help, please visit our online donation page or mail a check payable to The Town Line, PO Box 89, South China, ME 04358. Your contribution is appreciated!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *