PAL Junior League champions

PAL Junior League champions

The Fairfield VFW-sponsored team was the 2016 Junior League champions. Front row, left right, Bradyn Arbour, Noah Taylor, Cash Downs, Anthony Almeida, Brady Richards, Stephen Peabody and Brayden Roy. Back, Dawson Clark, Gavin Yeomans, Connor Letourneau, Keenan McLain, Daniel Bickford, Davin Bolduc, Lucas Proctor, Michael Hamlin, Hayden Pierce, Jacob Frazee, Connor Mayo. Not pictured, coaches Joe Higgins Jay Bolduc, Allan Richards, Dan Doray, Zouph Downs and Dylan Bailey.
Photo by Missy Brown, Central Maine Photography staff


Responsible journalism is hard work!
It is also expensive!

If you enjoy reading The Town Line and the good news we bring you each week, would you consider a donation to help us continue the work we’re doing?

The Town Line is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit private foundation, and all donations are tax deductible under the Internal Revenue Service code.

To help, please visit our online donation page or mail a check payable to The Town Line, PO Box 89, South China, ME 04358. Your contribution is appreciated!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a comment