PAL Senior League season champions

Yankee Trophy-sponsored team

The Yankee Trophy-sponsored team was the 2016 PAL Senior League season champions. Front row, left to right, Izeck Spaulding, Gavin Lunt, Vinny Fielder, Garrett Murphy, Noah Spieldenner and Aidin Meader. Middle row, Devin Stewart, Benny Ryder, Aaron Craig, Zeb Hannah, James Smith, Dom Jewell, Dom Lancaster and Conner Nutting. Back, Coach Jeremy Clement, Coach Jason Clement, Cooper Blaisdell, Coach Paul Quirion, Zachary Strickland and Coach Cory Nutting.
Photo by Missy Brown, Central Maine Photography staff


Responsible journalism is hard work!
It is also expensive!

If you enjoy reading The Town Line and the good news we bring you each week, would you consider a donation to help us continue the work we’re doing?

The Town Line is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit private foundation, and all donations are tax deductible under the Internal Revenue Service code.

To help, please visit our online donation page or mail a check payable to The Town Line, PO Box 89, South China, ME 04358. Your contribution is appreciated!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *