Students named to UVermont 2018 dean’s list

Area student were named to the dean’s list at the University of Vermont, in Burlington, Vermont. There are:

Kayla Christopher, of Oakland; Delaney Curran, of Skowhegan; Brendan Curran, of Skowhegan; Emily Higgins, of Waterville; and Keely Manzo, of Albion.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a comment