Carrabec High School 2nd Quarter honors

Carrabec High School


High honors: Jasmyne Coombs, Natalynn Deuble, Chantelle LaCroix, Autumn Morrill, Mikayla Oliver, Sarah Olson, Courtney Peabody and Anastasia Quimby. Honors: Andrew Davis, Adam Lawrence, Elizabeth Manzer and Emily Riggs.


High honors: Cheyenne Cahill, Shyanne Holmes and Abigail Luce. Honors: Emma Baker, Julia Baker, Abigayle Ballard, Roger Beaulieu, Jr., Xavier Cloutier, Charlee Davis, Isaiah Dunphy, Tyler Edwards, Aliyah Grunder, Sean Olson, Courtney Rollins, Seth Sayles, Aislinn Slate, Brandon Smith, Cassidy Smith, Devon Spencer and Garrett Wilson.


High honors: Jessica Benedict, Luke Carey, Lindsay Hamilton and Isabelle Slate. Honors: Autumn Ladd, Robert Lindblom, Jr., Gabriella Manzer, Connor Peabody, William Price II and Hunter Sousa.


High honors: Brooke-Alexis Dube. Honors: Kolby Carpenter, Jayden Cates, Riley Crocker, Devyn DeLeonardis, Cooper Dellerma, Trevor Donahue, Dillon Nelson and Daisy Page.


Responsible journalism is hard work!
It is also expensive!

If you enjoy reading The Town Line and the good news we bring you each week, would you consider a donation to help us continue the work we’re doing?

The Town Line is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit private foundation, and all donations are tax deductible under the Internal Revenue Service code.

To help, please visit our online donation page or mail a check payable to The Town Line, PO Box 89, South China, ME 04358. Your contribution is appreciated!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *