Central Maine Youth Hockey Association Black Mites 2019

Members of the Central Maine Youth Hockey Association Black Mites team are, front, from left to right, Finnegan Cotter-Hayes, Tucker Hussey, Maggie Tibbetts, Lillian Wheeler, Stephen Spear and Landyn Caouette-Nye. Back, Coach Benjamin Wheeler, Owen Mitchell, Issac Dostie, Jude Espinoza, Amelia Castonguay, James Laliberty, Easton Gradie, Thomas Jewell, Maxwell Poulin, Coach Josh Mitchell and Coach James Laliberty.(photo by Mark Huard, Central Maine Photography)


Responsible journalism is hard work!
It is also expensive!

If you enjoy reading The Town Line and the good news we bring you each week, would you consider a donation to help us continue the work we’re doing?

The Town Line is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit private foundation, and all donations are tax deductible under the Internal Revenue Service code.

To help, please visit our online donation page or mail a check payable to The Town Line, PO Box 89, South China, ME 04358. Your contribution is appreciated!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.