China Middle School honor roll

photo source:


High honors: Carter Brockway, Ashlee Carrillo, Keenan Clark, Lauren Cowing, Lillian Crommett, Kali Duvall, Clara French, Serena Hotham, Parker Hunter, Abigail McDonough, Colin Oliphant, Justin Reed, Laney Robitaille, Avery Ross, Carlee Sanborn, Aislynn Savage and Parker Studholme. Honors: Haileigh Allen, Jayda Bickford, Dylan Cooley, Lucas Farrington, Chloe French, Jacison Levesque, Adrian Mayo, Kieran McDonald, Shannon McDonoguh, Emma Mills, Noah Pelletier, Sadie Pierce, Kyle Scott and Dalorice Vires.


High honors: London Castle, Madeline Clement-Cargill, Claire Davis, Sylvia Davis, April Dutilly, Jack Murray, Bayley Nickles, Ruby Pearson, Elijah Pelkey, Desirae Proctor, Christian Salvadon, Jaelyn Seamon, Madelynn Spencer, Kayla Stred, Abigail Studholme and Alexander Walker. Honors: Kylie Bellows, Brock Bowden, Logan Breton, Faith Futrell, Madison Gagnon, Colby Hardy, Easton Houghton, Kasen Kelley, Laylah Leach, Nathaniel Levesque, Branden Lewis, Hayden Little, Aurora Littrell, Jeremy McKay, Olivia McNulty, Michael Richardson, Benjamin Severance, Benjamin Severy, Nichala Small, Phoebe Taylor and Kamryn Turner.


High honors: Isaac Audette, Delia Bailey, Connor Crommett, Logan Dow, Nolan Dow, Bella Dutilly, Isabella Farrington, Danica Ferris, Scott Fitts, Johanna Jacobs, Peyton Kibbin, Kate McGlew, Wyatt Michaud, Annie Miragliuolo, Molly Oxley, Natalie Peaslee, Bryson Pettengill, Caylee Putek, Dylan Saucier, Jessika Shaw, Blake Spry, Gabriel Studholme, Sabrina Studholme and Olivia Vashon. Honors: Mason Carrillo, Khloe Clark, Landen DeCosta, Kelsie Dunn,, James Goodwin, Kaylee Grierson, Connor Hardesty, Chase Hester, Lilyanna Holmes, Gage Miller, Madeline Oxley, Haile Pierce, Dylan Proctor, Lucas Short, Colby Spry and Matthew Vernesoni.


High honors: Dawson Baker, Mackenzie Bowden, Alexxander Catassi, Trevor French, Tyler Gagnon, Myla Gower, Bella Lefferts, Madison Levesque, Alexander Mayo, Lainey McFarland, Ava Miragliuolo, Reed Pilsbury, Liam Ross, Maxine Spencer, Amelia Spry, Ethan Studholme, Kallie Turner, Brian Walker and Braelyn Waters. Honors: Jackson Bryant, Kaylee Dunton, Dante Farrell, Landon Larochelle, Mason Mattingly, Cody Parsons, Nolan Pierce, Keegan Sears, Jaylynn St. Amand, Dalton Stufflebeam and Leah Watson.


Responsible journalism is hard work!
It is also expensive!

If you enjoy reading The Town Line and the good news we bring you each week, would you consider a donation to help us continue the work we’re doing?

The Town Line is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit private foundation, and all donations are tax deductible under the Internal Revenue Service code.

To help, please visit our online donation page or mail a check payable to The Town Line, PO Box 89, South China, ME 04358. Your contribution is appreciated!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *