China North Minor A champions

China North Minor A baseball team

The China North Minor A baseball team recently won the league championship with an undefeated season. Front, left to right, Parker Bellows, Dylin Breton, Ryan Tyler, Tristan Anderson, Duncan Bailey, Parker Studholme, Hayden Chase, Keenan Clark, Kyle Burrill and Ayden Michaud. Back, coaches Chad Bailey, Kirk Studholme and Adam Chase.
Photo courtesy of Katie Bailey

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a comment