Carrabec High School 1st quarter honor roll (2023)

Carrabec High School


High honors: Kolby Carpenter, Jayden Cates, Devyn DeLeonardis, Cooper Dellarma, Trevor Donahue, Nevaeh Holmes, Summer Lindblom, Dillon Nelson, and Hailey Wyman. Honors: Hunter Bragg, Dakota Cahill, Sarah Craig, Jersey Flanders, Kayliy Folco, Toby-Nicholas Gower, Molly Hay, Emma Junkins, Mikayla Loubier, Ryan Parlin, Jordyn Plourd, Navada Sayles, Alyssa Schinzel, and Lucas Vicneire.


High honors:  Dayna Jean Labonte, Haley McFadyen, Desmond Robinson, and Ciarrah Whittemore. Honors: Jeremy Barcelos, Cortney Cote, Mason Courtney, Kobi Jennings, Selena Jimenez, Caleb Miller, Machaon Pierce, Seth Price, Gerald Rollins, Josephine Scheve, Brooks Sousa, Caleb Tracy, and Joey Young.


HIgh honors: Emma Campbell, William Rogers, and Myah Williams. Honors: Jackamo Benner, Anna Canales, Zachary Davis, Alexis Fortin, Patricia Hale, Jackson Newton, and Aaron Soosman.


High honors: Chandler Atwood, Kaitlin Dellarma, David Dixon, Jillian Robinson, and Katie Scalese. Honors: Mary Brewster, Kaylynn Clark, Ashlyn Courtney, Jordan Kramer, Alexandria McDonough, Leah Price, Austin Sales, Olivia Scholz, and Reed Smith.


Responsible journalism is hard work!
It is also expensive!

If you enjoy reading The Town Line and the good news we bring you each week, would you consider a donation to help us continue the work we’re doing?

The Town Line is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit private foundation, and all donations are tax deductible under the Internal Revenue Service code.

To help, please visit our online donation page or mail a check payable to The Town Line, PO Box 89, South China, ME 04358. Your contribution is appreciated!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *