Carrabec High School 2018-’19 second quarter honors

Grade 12

High honors: Lilyana Aloes, Tristan Bachelder, Lauren Chestnut, Lillian Johnson, Lindsay Lesperance, Lauren Rafferty, Dylan Reichert, Taegan Tatakis and Chantel Whittemore. Honors:  Jurney Beane, Gwynith Breault, Brody Miller, Peter Mouland, Cole Rugh and Sidney Small.

Grade 11

High honors: Isaac Boucher, Annika Carey, Ricky Gordon, Scott Mason and Mary-Jena Oliver. Honors: Emily Avery, Cassidy Ayotte, Nevaeh Burnham, Ashley Cates, Caitlin Crawford, Shay Cyrway, Olivia Fortier, Ariel Guinn, Madison Jaros, Riley Maheu, Mabel Mouland and Abby Richardson.

Grade 10

Honors: Aidan Caplin, Jasmyne Coombs, Adam Houle, Ethan Johnson, Chantelle LaCroix, Elizabeth Manzer, Mikayla Oliver, Sarah Olson, Courtney Peabody, Dimitri Turcotte and Haley Way.

Grade 9

High honors: Cheyenne Cahill and Shyanne Holmes. Honors: Emma Baker, Julia Baker, Abigayle Ballard, Elijah Canales, Alexander Cloutier, Xavier Cloutier, Tyler Edwards, Aliyah Grunder, Abigail Luce, Courtney Rollins, Aislinn Slate, Brandon Smith and Garrett Wilson.


Responsible journalism is hard work!
It is also expensive!

If you enjoy reading The Town Line and the good news we bring you each week, would you consider a donation to help us continue the work we’re doing?

The Town Line is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit private foundation, and all donations are tax deductible under the Internal Revenue Service code.

To help, please visit our online donation page or mail a check payable to The Town Line, PO Box 89, South China, ME 04358. Your contribution is appreciated!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *