China Middle School honor roll

photo source:


High honors: Carter Brockway, Ashlee Camillo, Lauren Cowing, Lillian Crommett, Kalli Duvall, Clara French, Serena Hotham, Parker Hunter, Abigail McDonough, Shannon McDonough, Noah Pelletier, Justin Reed, Laney Robitaille, Avery Ross, Carlee Sanborn, Aislynn Savage, Parker Studholme and Dalorice Vires.

Honors: Haileigh Allen, Jayda Bickford, Keenan Clark, Dylan Cooley, Lucas Farrington, Brooke Lee, Jackson Levesque, Sadie Pierce, Kyle Scott and Larissa Steeves.


High honors: London Catle, Madeline Clement-Cargill, Clkaire Davis, Sylvia Davis, April Dutilly, Faith Given, Kasen Kelley, Bayley Nickles, Ruby Pearson, Elijah Pelkey, Desirae Proctor, Christian Salvadori, Jaelyn Seamon, Madelynn Spencer and Abigial Studholme.

Honors: Brock Bowden, MacKenzie Chasem, Gavin Clark, Colby Hardy, Willow Haschalk, Easton Houghton, Laylah Leach, Nathaniel Levesque, Hayden Little, Aurora Littrell, Jeremy McKay, Jack Murray, Michael Richardson, Benjamin Severy, Nichala Small, Kayla Stred, Phoebe Taylor, Kamryn Turner and Alexander Walker.


High honors: Isaac Audette, Khloe Clark, Connor Crommett, Logan Dow, Nolan Dow, Bella Dutilly, Isabella Farrington, Danica Ferris, Scott Fitts, Kaylee Grierson, Johanna Jacobs, Peyton Kibbin, Kate McGlew, Annie Miragliuolo, Natalie Peaslee, Bryson Pettengill, Caylee Putek, Jessika Shaw, Gabriel Studholme and Sabrina Sutdholme.

Honors: Delia Bailey, Mason Carrillo, Landen DeCosta, Kelsie Dunn, James Goodwin, Connor Hardesty, Chase Hester, Wyatt Michaud, Hadleigh Morin, Haile Pierce, Dylan Proctor, Mason Reed-Prosser, Julianna Ripley, Dylan Saucier, Blake Spry, Colby Spry and Matthew Vernesoni.


High honors: Dawson Baker, Mackenzie Bowden, Jackson Bryant, Trevor French, Tyler Gagnon, Landon Larochelle, Bella Lefferts, Lainey McFarland, Ava Miragliuolo, Liam Ross, Maxine Spencer, Amelia Spry, Ethan Studholme, Dalton Stufflebeam, Kallie Turner and Brian Walker.

Honors: Alexxander Catassi, Dante Farrell, Myla Gower, Madison Levesque, Mason Mattingly, Alexander Mayo, Clara Monroe, Nolan Pierce, Reed Pilsbury, Keegan Sears, Braelyn Waters and Leah Watson.


Responsible journalism is hard work!
It is also expensive!

If you enjoy reading The Town Line and the good news we bring you each week, would you consider a donation to help us continue the work we’re doing?

The Town Line is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit private foundation, and all donations are tax deductible under the Internal Revenue Service code.

To help, please visit our online donation page or mail a check payable to The Town Line, PO Box 89, South China, ME 04358. Your contribution is appreciated!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *