CMYHA Tier IV Squirt travel team

Members of the Central Maine Youth Hockey Association Squirt Tier IV travel team include, front, left to right, Liam Hague and Corey Scott Jr., Second row, Conner Mushero, Lucas Churchill, Gavin Mushero, Caden Giroux, Chloe Scott and Kadence Fogg. Third row, Callum Goldsmith, Madelyn Martin, Lucas Fisher, Abigail Webb, Landen Parker and Johnathan Smith. Back, coaches Josh Giroux, Arthur Churchill and Ryan Parker. (Photo by Central Maine Photography staff)


Responsible journalism is hard work!
It is also expensive!

If you enjoy reading The Town Line and the good news we bring you each week, would you consider a donation to help us continue the work we’re doing?

The Town Line is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit private foundation, and all donations are tax deductible under the Internal Revenue Service code.

To help, please visit our online donation page or mail a check payable to The Town Line, PO Box 89, South China, ME 04358. Your contribution is appreciated!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *