District 5 Cal Ripken 10U champs

2023 10U Messalonskee Eagles All Star team. Front row, Owen Humphrey, Easton Claudel, Lucas Moser, Finn Duffy, and Kael Segars. middle row, Reed Adams, Paxton Coughlin, Preston Ponitz, Beckett Hamlin, John Browning, Aiden Desrosiers, and Bennett Pottle. Back row, Chris Moser (Manager), Trevor Hamlin (Coach), Josh Desrosiers (Coach). The game was played at Rocky Buck Field, in Fairfield. Messalonskee won the game 17-7, over Fairfield. (photo courtesy of Chris Moser, Central Maine Photography)


Responsible journalism is hard work!
It is also expensive!

If you enjoy reading The Town Line and the good news we bring you each week, would you consider a donation to help us continue the work we’re doing?

The Town Line is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit private foundation, and all donations are tax deductible under the Internal Revenue Service code.

To help, please visit our online donation page or mail a check payable to The Town Line, PO Box 89, South China, ME 04358. Your contribution is appreciated!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *