PHOTO: Winslow boys soccer crowned Class B northern Maine champions

Front row, from left to right, Levi Olin, BenTilton, Sam Schmitt, Landen Gillis, Andrew Poulin, CJ Larsen, Zack St. Pierre, Ryan Martin, Tyler Nadeau and Brady Willette. Back row, Coach Carnick, Joey Richards, Braden Rodrigue, Ethan Loubier, Brady Goodwin, Thorn Dubois, David Doughty, Jason Reynolds, Kris Loubier, Braden Laramee, Lucas Boucher, Lukas Stabins and Coach Wolfe. (contributed photo)

The Winslow boys soccer team recently captured the Class B Northern Maine championship.


Responsible journalism is hard work!
It is also expensive!

If you enjoy reading The Town Line and the good news we bring you each week, would you consider a donation to help us continue the work we’re doing?

The Town Line is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit private foundation, and all donations are tax deductible under the Internal Revenue Service code.

To help, please visit our online donation page or mail a check payable to The Town Line, PO Box 89, South China, ME 04358. Your contribution is appreciated!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.