TEAM PHOTO: PAL junior champions

Clinton Variety defeated Albion KTF, 19-0, to win the PAL football jnior league championshiop on October 10. Front Row, from left to right, Eric Nickerson, Kaden Boivin, Greyson Martin, Ashton Burns, Cason Gerow, Vincent Serrano, Mackhi LePage, Dylan Gagnon, and Coby Foss Jr. Back row, Landon Blaisdell, Dylan Miklos, Cohen Harriman, Emmett Wilson, Jack Gerald, Knox Martin, Jaxson Grenier, Bryson Jenness, and Colton Dangle. Back row, coaches Brad Dangler, Jake Dangler, Jerod LePage, and Blair Blaisdell. (photo by Ramey Stevens, Central Maine Photography)


Responsible journalism is hard work!
It is also expensive!

If you enjoy reading The Town Line and the good news we bring you each week, would you consider a donation to help us continue the work we’re doing?

The Town Line is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit private foundation, and all donations are tax deductible under the Internal Revenue Service code.

To help, please visit our online donation page or mail a check payable to The Town Line, PO Box 89, South China, ME 04358. Your contribution is appreciated!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *