UMF announces dean’s list for fall 2019 semester

The University of Maine at Farmington announced its dean’s list for the fall 2019 semester.

Augusta: Allee Cloutier, Suzanna Dibden, Sydney Goodridge, Josh Hoffman, Alison Laplante, Lexi Lettre, Michael Levesque, Alexis Libby, Catie Meehan, Justin Rodrigue.

Belgrade: Alannah Hartford, Garrett Main, Seth Main, Andrew Poulliot, Montana Towers, Makayla Wilson, Gabby Wood-McGuckin.

Benton: Jillian Thompson.

Clinton: Suther Bickford, Alyssa Higbie, Simoane Lowell, McKenna Rogers.

Cornville: Jotham Miller.

Embden: Kelsey Creamer.

Fairfield: Tabby Bickford, Sawyer Deroche, Megan Dickinson, Calista Hodges, Elianna Maniatakos.

Jefferson: Jaynee Goddard, Nathan McIvor.

Madison: Mariah Langton, Chase Malloy.

Norridgewock: Mikayla Chase, Ashley Hemphill, Ben Lyman, Hudson Sirois.

Oakland: McKenna Brodeur, Fern Calkins, Paige Lilly, Sarah Ventimiglia, Nathan Violette.

Rome: Julia Dudley, Becca Long.

Sidney: Garrett Fisher, Maggie Pomerleau, Brian Tibbetts.

Skowhegan: Mariah Bonneau, Mackenzie Clement, Robbie Knowles, Aspen Leblanc, Brianna Meng, Bailey Weston.

Solon: Rachel Layman.

South China: Noelle Cote, Liz Nadeau.

Unity: Etienne Desrosiers, Madison Vigeant.

Vassalboro: Morgan Wellman.

Waterville: Gareth Belton, Joshua Carey, Ana Drew, Amber Labbe, Jamie Maroon, Becky Paradis, Shirlynn Sears, Morgann Tortorella, Aurora Turmelle.

Whitefield: Jordan Bailey.

Windsor: Mandy LaRose.

Winslow: Broghan Gagnon, Kyle Gurney, Zack Laflamme, Cassie McCaslin, Kamryn Michaud.


Responsible journalism is hard work!
It is also expensive!

If you enjoy reading The Town Line and the good news we bring you each week, would you consider a donation to help us continue the work we’re doing?

The Town Line is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit private foundation, and all donations are tax deductible under the Internal Revenue Service code.

To help, please visit our online donation page or mail a check payable to The Town Line, PO Box 89, South China, ME 04358. Your contribution is appreciated!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *