Vassalboro Community School second quarter honor roll (2022)

Vassalboro Community School (contributed photo)


High honors: Bryson Stratton. Honors: Madison Burns, Peyton Dowe, Xavier Foss, Adalyn Glidden, Kylie Grant, Caspar Hooper, Jack Malcolm, Henry Olson, Noah Pooler, Grady Sounier, Payton Thorndike, and Mackullen Tolentino. Honorable mention: Owen Couture, Ryley Desmond, Eilah Dillaway, Bailey Goforth, Spencer Hughes, Bryella Leighton, Olivia Leonard, Sawyer Livingstone, Alexis Mitton, Josslyn Ouellette, and Kaleb Tolentino.


High honors: Benjamin Allen, Juliet Boivin, Gabriella Brundage, Zoey Demerchant, Ryleigh French, Drew Lindquist, Caleb Marden, Judson Smith, and Reid Willett. Honors: Tristyn Brown, Lucas Cormier, Paige Perry, Bentley Pooler, Trinity Pooler, Abigail Prickett, Hannah Tobey, and Alana Wade. Honorable mention: Grayson Atwood, Kayden Renna, Brooke Reny, and Leigha Sullivan.


High honors: Basil Dillaway, Zoe Gaffney, Cheyenne Lizzotte, Agatha Meyer, Emma Robbins, Adrian Sousa, Grace Tobey, Autumn Whitmore, and Ava Woods. Honors: Samuel Bechard, Peyton Bishop, Bryleigh Burns, Emily Clark, Ariyah Doyen, Tess Foster, Fury Frappier, Baylee Fuchswanz, Allyson Gilman, Savannah Judkins, Jack LaPierre, Kaitlyn Lavallee, Mia McLean, Elliot McQuarrie, Jaelyn Moore, Weston Pappas, and Kassidy Proctor. Honorable mention: Mason Brewer, Bayleigh Gorman, Lillyana Krastev, and Kaylee Moulton.


High honors: Mariah Estabrook, Aubrey Judkins, Lucian Kinrade, Sarina Lacroix, Juliahna Rocque, and Cassidy Rumba. Honors: Zander Austin, Lukas Blais, Twila Cloutier, Xainte Cloutier, Samantha Craig, Riley Fletcher, Aubrey Goforth, Leah Hyden, Landon Lagasse, Isaac Leonard, Arianna Muzerolle, Olivia Perry, Elliott Rafuse, Charles Stein, Haven Trainor, Lillian Whitmore, and Cameron Willett. Honorable mention: Aliyah Anthony, Jayson Booker, Grace Clark, Kaylee Colfer, Wyatt Devoe, Brandon Fortin, Camden Foster, Dawson Frazer, Chanse Hartford, Jaxson Presti, and Isaiah Smith.


High honors: Alexander Bailey, Hunter Brown, Kamdyn Couture, Braiden Crommett, Cooper Grant, Simon Olson, Landon Quint, Willa Rafuse, Alexis Reed, and Robert Wade. Honors: Ryder Austin, Rylee Boucher, Maverick Brewer, Reese Chechowitz, Chase Fay, Ashlynn Hamlin, Avery Hamlin, Sophia-Lynn Howard, Tanner Hughes, Kendall Karlsson, Aria Lathrop, Brooklyn Leach, Landon Lindquist, Jackson Robichaud, Keegan Robinson, Christopher Santiago, and Asher Smith. Honorable mention: Molly Dearborn, Levi Demerchant, Liam Dowe, Hunter Green, Gabriel Tucker, and Brady Waldeck.


High honors: Freya Caison, Camden Desmond, Tucker Lizzotte, Evelyn Meyer, Sawyer Plossay, Oliver Sugden, Alivia Twitchell, and Mayla Wilson. Honors: Parker Bouchard, Titus Caruthers, Parker Estabrook, Marley Field, Emma Freeman, Norah French, Henry Gray, Olivia Hartford, Brayden Lang-Knights, Finn Malloy, Bryson McKay, Gage Nason, Preston Richmond, Raegin Rodgers, Trenten Theobald, Roman Wentworth, Sawyer Weston, Haley Witham, and Alivia Woods. Honorable mention: Ember Irwin and Maksim Lacroix.


Responsible journalism is hard work!
It is also expensive!

If you enjoy reading The Town Line and the good news we bring you each week, would you consider a donation to help us continue the work we’re doing?

The Town Line is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit private foundation, and all donations are tax deductible under the Internal Revenue Service code.

To help, please visit our online donation page or mail a check payable to The Town Line, PO Box 89, South China, ME 04358. Your contribution is appreciated!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *