2023 Vassalboro ice fishing derby prizes

2023 Vassalboro ice fishing derby prizes

*$300 North Country Rivers White Water Rafting trip for two, won by Mary Beth Sica.

*$260 Natanis Golf Course Tomahawk Course & Cart (for 4), won by Carol T.

*$220 Natanis Golf Course Arrow Course & Cart (for 4), won by Lori London.

*$150 donated by Reliance Equipment won by Duane Farnham who donated it back to the VBA.

*$122 DeWalt DCB102 charger from Winslow Supply won by Chase Prye.

*$100+ 24M-6 Vehicle battery; carrier, terminal combo wrench, terminal protection kit, and ice scraper & snow broom from 201 Battery, Tire & Service won by Alan Johnston.

*$100 donated by Future Forests won by Scott Folsom.

*Two $50 prizes donated by Maine Savings Federal Credit Union won by Chris Thompson and the Blactentons.

*Miracle II Product ($18) from Sandy’s Magic Scissors won by Candy Manacchio.

*$50 from Maine Adirondack Chairs won by Peter Leach.

*$30 from Curly’s Carpentry won by Jake Swan.

*$50 from Pleau’s Market won by Raymond Maccacchio.

*Two $25 cards from Hussey’s General Store won by Noah Rau and Carol T.

*Two $50 cards from Central Maine Motors won by Donald Breton and Carol T.

*$20 Kat’s Creations Penguin won by Carol T.

*$10 Mistletoad Shop flower vase won by Gidney.

*$10 Mistletoad Shop small crate won by Sue Vashon.

*$10 Pam Butterfield’s Sloth quilted lap blanket won by Yvette LaChance.


Responsible journalism is hard work!
It is also expensive!

If you enjoy reading The Town Line and the good news we bring you each week, would you consider a donation to help us continue the work we’re doing?

The Town Line is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit private foundation, and all donations are tax deductible under the Internal Revenue Service code.

To help, please visit our online donation page or mail a check payable to The Town Line, PO Box 89, South China, ME 04358. Your contribution is appreciated!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *