Carrabec High School 3rd quarter honor roll (2023)

Carrabec High School

Grade 12

High honors: Jessica Benedict, Luke Carey, Joel Gehrke, Mliss Hem and Caitlyn Oliver.

Honors:  Zebadiah Burnham, Lindsay Hamilton, Gabriella Manzer, Conner Peabody and Hunter Sousa.

Grade 11

High honors:  Kolby Carpenter, Devyn DeLeonardis, Cooper Dellarma, Nevaeh Holmes, Dillon Nelson and Alyssa Schinzel.

Honors: Jayden Cates, Riley Crocker, Trevor Donahue, Molly Hay, Dylan Maynard, Daisy Page, Jordyn Plourd, Lucas Vicneire and Hailey Wyman.

Grade 10

High honors:  Jeremy Barcelos, Lillian Cooley, Mason Courtney, Kobi Jennings, Haley McFadyen, Machaon Pierce, Seth Price, Desmond Robinson, Josephine Scheve, Brooks Sousa and Ciarrah Whittemore.

Honors: Michael Benedict, Jr., Logan Caldwell, Cortney Cote, Kallie Ebneter, Tayah Edmunds, Oakley Friend, Dayna Jean Labonte, Micayla Mercier, Seamus Miller, Levi Small, Ian Smith and Morgan Steuber.

Grade 9

High honors:  Kara Prosser, Thomas Roderick, William Rogers, Hickory Smith and Myah Williams.

Honors: Karen Baker, Liliana Caldwell, Emma Campbell, Anna Canales, Zachary Davis, Macie Plourde and Devon Williams.


Responsible journalism is hard work!
It is also expensive!

If you enjoy reading The Town Line and the good news we bring you each week, would you consider a donation to help us continue the work we’re doing?

The Town Line is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit private foundation, and all donations are tax deductible under the Internal Revenue Service code.

To help, please visit our online donation page or mail a check payable to The Town Line, PO Box 89, South China, ME 04358. Your contribution is appreciated!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *