Carrabec High School 4th quarter honor roll (2023)

Carrabec High School

Grade 12

High honors: Luke Carey, Lindsay Hamilton, Robert Lindblom, Jr. and Caitlyn Oliver; honors:  Jessica Benedict, Joel Gehrke, Mliss Hem, Conner Peabody, William Price, II. and Hunter Sousa.

Grade 11

High honors:  Kolby Carpenter, Devyn DeLeonardis, Cooper Dellarma, Trevor Donahue, Summer Lindblom, Dillon Nelson, Alyssa Schinzel and Hailey Wyman; honors: Hunter Bragg, Dakota Cahill, Jayden Cates, Sarah Craig, Riley Crocker, Molly Hay, Nevaeh Holmes, Daisy Page and Jordyn Plourd.

Grade 10

High honors:  Jeremy Barcelos, Lillian Cooley, Mason Courtney, Kallie Ebneter, Kobi Jennings, Haley McFadyen, Machaon Pierce, Seth Price, Desmond Robinson, Brooks Sousa and Ciarrah Whittemore; honors: Michael Benedict, Jr., Logan Caldwell, Cortney Cote, Gabrielle Edmunds, Tayah Edmunds, Dayna Jean Labonte, Seamus Miller, Josephine Scheve.

Grade 9

High honors:  Sierra Lynn Patenaude, Thomas Roderick, William Rogers and Hickory Smith; honors: Karen Baker, Jackamo Benner, Liliana Caldwell, Emma Campbell, Anna Canales, Colburn-James Dube, Jenna Flagg, Trevor Jennings, Alecxander Leeman, Kayden Longley, Macie Plourde.


Responsible journalism is hard work!
It is also expensive!

If you enjoy reading The Town Line and the good news we bring you each week, would you consider a donation to help us continue the work we’re doing?

The Town Line is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit private foundation, and all donations are tax deductible under the Internal Revenue Service code.

To help, please visit our online donation page or mail a check payable to The Town Line, PO Box 89, South China, ME 04358. Your contribution is appreciated!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *