Carrabec High School Second Quarter Honors (2023)

Carrabec High School


High honors: Kolby Carpenter, Devyn DeLeonardis, Molly Hay, Joyanna Jones, Alyssa Schinzel, and Hailey Wyman; Honors: Hunter Bragg, Dakota Cahill, Jayden Cates, Cooper Dellarma, Emma Junkins, Summer Lindblom, Dillon Nelson, Ryan Parlin, and Trenton Smith.


High honors:  Dayna Jean Labonte, Seth Price, Desmond Robinson, and Ciarrah Whittemore; Honors: Cortney Cote, Mason Courtney, Kobi Jennings, Haley, McFadyen, Machaon Pierce, Paige Reichert, Brooks Sousa, and Joey Young.


High honors:  Emma Campbell, and William Rogers; Honors: Reese Brown, Kaileigh Burnham, Zachary Davis, Patricia Hale, Jackson Newton, Peyton Plourd, Aaron Soosman, and Myah Williams.


 High honors:  Chandler Atwood, Kaitlin Dellarma, David Dixon, Jillian Robinson, Austin Sales, and Katie Scalese; Honors: Ashlyn Courtney, Katelyn DeLeonardis, Jordan Kramer, Leeyah Nelson, and Reed Smith.


Responsible journalism is hard work!
It is also expensive!

If you enjoy reading The Town Line and the good news we bring you each week, would you consider a donation to help us continue the work we’re doing?

The Town Line is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit private foundation, and all donations are tax deductible under the Internal Revenue Service code.

To help, please visit our online donation page or mail a check payable to The Town Line, PO Box 89, South China, ME 04358. Your contribution is appreciated!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *