Local students named to president’s list at Plymouth State University

Local students have been named to the Plymouth State University president’s list for the spring 2024 semester, in Plymouth, New Hampshire. Named were:

Dylan Flewelling, of Oakland. Flewelling is a exercise and sport physiology major.
Joscelyn Gagnon, of Benton. Gagnon is a music education (K-12) major.
Kaiden Kelley, of South China. Kelley is an art and design major.
Abigail Sewall, of Jefferson. Sewall is a nursing major.


Responsible journalism is hard work!
It is also expensive!

If you enjoy reading The Town Line and the good news we bring you each week, would you consider a donation to help us continue the work we’re doing?

The Town Line is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit private foundation, and all donations are tax deductible under the Internal Revenue Service code.

To help, please visit our online donation page or mail a check payable to The Town Line, PO Box 89, South China, ME 04358. Your contribution is appreciated!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *