PHOTO: The 2022 Waterville Dodgers Minors baseball team

Waterville Dodgers Minors: The 2022 Waterville Dodgers Minors baseball team, front to back, from left to right. Evan Ouellette, Porter Siegers, Jayden Bradley, Chase Reynolds, Judah Young, Alex Sheehan, Tatum Vaughan, Jayce Damron, Xander Wild, Jaxon Troxell. Back, coaches: Jason Sheehan, Matt Vaughan, and Dan Siegers. Absent from the photo is Jackson Ferrand, Hudson Ferrand and coaches Dennis Troxell and Alexander Wild. (photo by Mark Huard/ Central Maine Photography)


Responsible journalism is hard work!
It is also expensive!

If you enjoy reading The Town Line and the good news we bring you each week, would you consider a donation to help us continue the work we’re doing?

The Town Line is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit private foundation, and all donations are tax deductible under the Internal Revenue Service code.

To help, please visit our online donation page or mail a check payable to The Town Line, PO Box 89, South China, ME 04358. Your contribution is appreciated!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *