TEAM PHOTO: PAL Majors champions

2024 PAL Majors Championship game winners on June 15, at the Fairfield PAL field. Team Pillsbury took home the trophy with a 8-2 win over Clinton. Front, from left to right, Hunter Pooler and Brentley Archer. Middle row, Jacob Wegener, Austin Owens, Jace Elliot, Tucker Graves, and Connor Ballew. Back, Coach KJ, Clay Morse, Coach Owens, Hunter Lockhart, Kayden Lachance, Coach Ballew. Absent from the photo is Jackson Hanson. (photo by Ramey Stevens, Central Maine Photography)


Responsible journalism is hard work!
It is also expensive!

If you enjoy reading The Town Line and the good news we bring you each week, would you consider a donation to help us continue the work we’re doing?

The Town Line is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit private foundation, and all donations are tax deductible under the Internal Revenue Service code.

To help, please visit our online donation page or mail a check payable to The Town Line, PO Box 89, South China, ME 04358. Your contribution is appreciated!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *