University of New Hampshire’s dean’s list for the Fall 2022 semester

The following area students have been named to the dean’s list at the University of New Hampshire, in Durham, New Hampshire, for the fall 2022 semester.

Julia Riley, of Augusta, earning highest honors;

Brady Barre, of Waterville, earning highest honors;

Jordin Carey, of Waterville, earning highest honors;

Grace Bilodeau, of Winslow, earning honors;

Abigail LaRochelle, of Fairfield, earning highest honors;

Victoria Broadley, of Skowhegan, earning honors; and

Taylor Cassiani, of Skowhegan, earning highest honors.


Responsible journalism is hard work!
It is also expensive!

If you enjoy reading The Town Line and the good news we bring you each week, would you consider a donation to help us continue the work we’re doing?

The Town Line is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit private foundation, and all donations are tax deductible under the Internal Revenue Service code.

To help, please visit our online donation page or mail a check payable to The Town Line, PO Box 89, South China, ME 04358. Your contribution is appreciated!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *