Vassalboro Community School honor roll (Fall 2022)

Vassalboro Community School (contributed photo)

High Honors

Third grade: Freya Caison, Camden Desmond, Olivia Hartford, Evelyn Meyer, Sawyer Plossay, Charlie Reynolds, Oliver Sugden, Alivia Twitchell, Mayla Wilson and Haley Witham.

Fourth grade: Hunter Brown, Kamdyn Couture, Molly Dearborn, Cooper Grant, Mikkah-Isabella Grant, Aria Lathrop, Simon Olson, Landon Quint, Willa Rafuse and Alexis Reed.

Fifth grade: Twila Cloutier, Samantha Craig, Mariah Estabrook, Leah Hyden, Lucian Kinrade, Sarina Lacroix, Isaac Leonard, Olivia Perry, Cassidy Rumba, Charles Stein, Lillian Whitmore and Cameron Willett.

Sixth grade: Samuel Bechard, Basil Dillaway, Fury Frappier, Zoe Gaffney, Savannah Judkins, Cheyenne Lizzotte, Agatha Meyer, Mackenzy Monroe, Weston Pappas, Grace Tobey and Ava Woods.

Seventh grade: Benjamin Allen, Drew Lindquist, Caleb Marden, Paige Perry and Judson Smith.

Eighth grade: Madison Burns, Henry Olson, Bryson Stratton and Mackullen Tolentino


Third grade: Parker Bouchard, Parker Estabrook, Marley Field, Emma Freeman, Norah French, Henry Gray, Ember Irwin, Brayden Lang-Knights, Tucker Lizzotte, Finn Malloy, Gage Nason, Gabriella Reynolds, Preston Richmond, Raegin Rodgers, Trenten Theobald, Roman Wentworth, Sawyer Weston and Alivia Woods.

Fourth grade: Ryder Austin, Reese Chechowitz, Braiden Crommett, Ashton Derosby, Ashlynn Hamlin, Sophia-Lynn Howard, Tanner Hughes, Desmond Landreth, Olivia Lane, Brooklyn Leach, Landon Lindquist, Jackson Robichaud, Christopher Santiago, Asher Smith and Robert Wade.

Fifth grade: Kiara Apollo, Lukas Blais, Grace Clark, Xainte Cloutier, Wyatt Devoe, Riley Fletcher, Camden Foster, Dawson Frazer, Aubrey Goforth, Chanse Hartford, Aubrey Judkins, Landon Lagasse, Arianna Muzerolle, Jaxson Presti, Elliott Rafuse, Juliahna Rocque, Haven Trainor and Meadow Varney.

Sixth grade: Mason Brewer, Bryleigh Burns, Emily Clark, Ariyah Doyen, Allyson Gilman, Lillyana Krastev, Jack LaPierre, Kaitlyn Lavallee, Kaylee Moulton, Kassidy Proctor, Adrian Sousa and Autumn Whitmore.

Seventh grade: Dominick Bickford, Juliet Boivin, Gabriella Brundage, Zoey Demerchant, Jeffrey Feyler, Ryleigh French, Bentley Pooler, Trinity Pooler, Alana Wade and Reid Willett.

Eighth grade: Logan Chechowitz, Peyton Dowe, Xavier Foss, Bailey Goforth,Kylie Grant, Olivia Leonard, Jack Malcolm, Harley McEachern, JosslynOuellette, Noah Pooler and Grady Sounier.

Honorable Mention:

Third grade: Titus Caruthers, Layla Holt, Maksim Lacroix, Bryson McKay.

Fourth grade: Alexander Bailey, Maverick Brewer, Avery Hamlin, Kendall Karlsson, Keegan Robinson and Elliot Stratton.

Fifth grade: Aliyah Anthony, Zander Austin, Jayson Booker, Sophia Brazier, Kaylee Colfer, Brandon Fortin, Peter Giampietro, Jayden Leighton, Isaiah Smith and Eli St. Amand.

Sixth grade: Peyton Bishop, Kaleb Charlebois, Tess Foster, Keighton LeBlanc, Mia McLean, Elliot McQuarrie and Landen Theobald.

Seventh grade: Tristyn Brown, Cooper Lajoie, Mattea Strout and Hannah Tobey.

Eighth grade: Kayliana Allen, Emma Charleston, Owen Couture, Ryley Desmond, Eilah Dillaway, Wyatt Ellis, Madison Field, Caspar Hooper, Mason Lagasse, Alexis Mitton and Kaleb Tolentino.


Responsible journalism is hard work!
It is also expensive!

If you enjoy reading The Town Line and the good news we bring you each week, would you consider a donation to help us continue the work we’re doing?

The Town Line is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit private foundation, and all donations are tax deductible under the Internal Revenue Service code.

To help, please visit our online donation page or mail a check payable to The Town Line, PO Box 89, South China, ME 04358. Your contribution is appreciated!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *