Vassalboro Community School third quarter honors, Spring 2022

Vassalboro Community School (contributed photo)


High honors: Emily Almeida, Ava Lemelin, Alexandria O’Hara and AddisonWitham.

Honors: Moira Bevan, William Ellsey, Madison Estabrook, Talula Kimball, Timothy Kiralis, Jacob Lavallee, Paige Littlefield, Brayden McLean, Emily Piecewicz and Leahna Rocque.

Honorable mention: Saunders Chase, Leigh-Ann Gagnon, Daniel Ouellette, Lillian Piecewicz and Leah Targett.


High honors: Madison Burns, Eilah Dillaway, Henry Olson and Bryson Stratton.

Honors: Tyler Clark, Owen Couture, Ryley Desmond, Peyton Dowe, Wyatt Ellis, Alora Edquibel, Madison Field, Xavier Foss, Adalyn Glidden, Bailey Goforth, Kylie Grant, Mason Lagasse, Kaitlyn Maberry, Josslyn Ouellette, Noah Pooler, Natalie Rancourt and Mackullen Tolentino.

Honorable mention: Aliya Bourque, Emma Charleston, Jack Malcolm, Ayden Norton, Mackenzie Oxley, Taiya Rankins and Kaleb Tolentino.


High honors: Benjamin Allen, Drew Lindquist, Caleb Marden, Paige Perry, Judson Smith and Reid Willett.

Honors: Juliet Boivin, Tristyn Brown, Gabriella Grundage, Zoey DeMerchant, Dylan Dodge, Jennah Dumont, Ryleigh French, Zachary Kinrade, Cooper Lajoie, Bentley Pooler, Abigail Prickett, Leigha Sullivan, Hannah Tobey, William Trainor and Alana Wade.

Honorable mention: Dominick Bickford, Kayden Renna, Brooke Reny and Jade Travers.


High honors: Samuel Bechard, Emily Clark, Keegan Clark, Basil Dillaway, Baylee Fuchswanz, Zoe Gaffner, Allyson Gilman, Lillyana Krastev, Kaitlyn Lavallee, Cheyenne Lizzotte, Mia McLean, Agatha Meyer, Mackenzy Monroe, GraceTobey and Ava Woods.

Honors: DaVontay Austin, Peyton Bishop, Bryleigh Burns, Tess Foster, Fury Frappier, Bayleigh Gorman, Jack LaPierre, Aiden McIntyre, Jaelyn Moore, Kaylee Moulton, Kassidy Proctor, Emma Robbins and Landen Theobald.

Honorable mention: Kaleb Charlebois, Olivia Dumas, Weston Pappas and Naseem Umar.


High honors: Zander Austin, Xainte Cloutier, Samantha Craig, Mariah Estabrook, Riley Fletcher, Sarina LaCroix, Landon Lagasse, Cassidy Rumba, Haven Trainor, Ashton Walters and Cameron, Willett.

Honors: Lukas Blais, Jayson Booker, Sophia Brazier, Twila Cloutier, Kaylee Colfer, Wyatt Devoe, Dekan Dumont, Dawson Frazier, Aubrey Goforth, Isaac Leonard, Jade Lopez, Elliott Rafuse, Juliahna Rocque, Bryce Sounier and Meadow Varney.

Honorable mention: Aliya Anthony, Kiara Apollo, Grace Clark, Brandon Fortin, Camden Foster, Peter Giampietro, Lucian Kinrade, Jayden Leighton, Arianna Muzerolle, Olivia Perry and Isaiah Smith.


High honors: Hunter Brown, Kamdyn Couture, Cooper Grant, Olivia Lane, Brooklyn Leach, Simon Olson, Landon Qyuint, Willa Rafuse, Alexis Reed, Jackson Robichaud, Asher Smith and Robert Wade.

Honors: Ryder Austin, Alexander Bailey, Rylee Boucher, Reese Chechowitz, Garbriella Coderre, Braiden Crommett, Molly Dearborn, Levi DeMerchant, Addison Dodge, Anthony Dyer, Mikkah-Isabella Grant, Hunter Green, Sophia-Lynn Howard, Tanner Hughes, Kendall Karlsson, Jase Kimball, Jason Marhefka, Keegan Robinson, Christopher Santiago and Elliot Stratton.

Honorable mention: Amaya-Lynn Belanger, Maverick Brewer, Liam Dowe, Chase Fay, Aubrie Hill, Landon Lindquist and William Vincent.


Responsible journalism is hard work!
It is also expensive!

If you enjoy reading The Town Line and the good news we bring you each week, would you consider a donation to help us continue the work we’re doing?

The Town Line is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit private foundation, and all donations are tax deductible under the Internal Revenue Service code.

To help, please visit our online donation page or mail a check payable to The Town Line, PO Box 89, South China, ME 04358. Your contribution is appreciated!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.