Vassalboro JMG students at Statehouse

Students from the Vassalboro Community School were visiting the Statehouse as Pages of the Day on the same day the Senate had given all of JMG a proclamation for their work in community service throughout the state. Front, from left to right, Malaki Baker, Dominic Goodrich and Alexander Hoffman. Back, Mrs. Horan, Mrs. Gram, Cameron LaFavor, Aidan Fleck, Hunter Gunning, Lexi Allen, Jada Pelkey, Mr. Craig Larrabee (JMG president), Kazlynn Davidson, Camille Chabre, Ms. Bvosseau, and Victor Esposito. Contributed photo


Responsible journalism is hard work!
It is also expensive!

If you enjoy reading The Town Line and the good news we bring you each week, would you consider a donation to help us continue the work we’re doing?

The Town Line is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit private foundation, and all donations are tax deductible under the Internal Revenue Service code.

To help, please visit our online donation page or mail a check payable to The Town Line, PO Box 89, South China, ME 04358. Your contribution is appreciated!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *