Waterville 2021 Minors Central Maine Motors baseball team

The 2021 Central Maine Motors Waterville Minors baseball team members are, front, left to right, Dean Quirion and Mikeeridan Sheets. Second row, Bentley Rancourt, Landon Beck, Kyloe Darling, Wesley Dow and Harrison Timmins. Third row, Jordan Smith, Blake Kenyon, Camereon McInnis, Jameson Dow and Jayden Rancourt. Back, coaches Chris Rancourt, Jonathan Kenyon, Craig McInnis. and Ben Dow. (photo by Missy Brown, Central Maine Photography)


Responsible journalism is hard work!
It is also expensive!

If you enjoy reading The Town Line and the good news we bring you each week, would you consider a donation to help us continue the work we’re doing?

The Town Line is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit private foundation, and all donations are tax deductible under the Internal Revenue Service code.

To help, please visit our online donation page or mail a check payable to The Town Line, PO Box 89, South China, ME 04358. Your contribution is appreciated!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *