Carrabec High School honor roll spring 2019

Grade 12 – High honors: Lilyana Aloes, Lauren Chestnut, Gabrielle Hughes, Lillian Johnson, Lindsay Lesperance, Lauren Rafferty, Dylan Reichert, Taegan Tatakis, Makayla Vicneire and Chantel Whittemore. Honors:  Tristan Bachelder, Jurney Beane, Gwynith Breault, Bradley Clark, Madolynn Hughes, Brody Miller, Peter Mouland, Lucas Murray, Cole Rugh and Sidney Small.

Grade 11 – High honors:  Cassidy Ayotte, Annika Carey, Olivia Fortier, Mary-Jena Oliver, Abby Richardson and Cheyenne Sirois. Honors: Emily Avery, Isaac Boucher, Nevaeh Burnham, Ashley Cates, Caitlin Crawford, Shay Cyrway, Caroline Decker, Paige Giroux, Olivia Gonio, Ricky Gordon III, Ariel Guinn, Madison Jaros and Scott Mason.

Grade 10 – High honors:  Sarah Olson. Honors: Jasmyne Coombs, Ethan Johnson, Chantelle LaCroix, Elizabeth Manzer, Mikayla Oliver, Courtney Peabody and Anastasia Quimby.

Grade 9 – High honors:  Cheyenne Cahill, Shyanne Holmes, Courtney Rollins and Garrett Wilson. Honors: Lilly Augustine, Emma Baker, Abigayle Ballard, Bryson Boston, Erin Clark, Alexander Cloutier, Xavier Cloutier, Charlee Davis, Tyler Edwards, Abigail Luce, Seth Sayles, Aislinn Slate, Trinity Slate, Brandon Smith, Cassidy Smith, Hunter Tewksbury and Ethan Wyman.


Responsible journalism is hard work!
It is also expensive!

If you enjoy reading The Town Line and the good news we bring you each week, would you consider a donation to help us continue the work we’re doing?

The Town Line is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit private foundation, and all donations are tax deductible under the Internal Revenue Service code.

To help, please visit our online donation page or mail a check payable to The Town Line, PO Box 89, South China, ME 04358. Your contribution is appreciated!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *