Larry Brown inducted to Cal Ripken Hall of Fame

Waterville coach Larry Brown, center holding plaque, was recently inducted into the Cal Ripken Baseball Hall of Fame. The group includes Coach Brown’s former players and coaches, Spencer Brown, Wyatt Gradie, Ben Foster, Garrett Gendreau, Gage Hibbard, Alex Spaulding, Pete Sack, Brendan Roderick, Dustin Hunter, Kody Vallee, Rick Gradie, Wayne Gendreau. (photo by Mark Huard, owner Central Maine Photography)


Responsible journalism is hard work!
It is also expensive!

If you enjoy reading The Town Line and the good news we bring you each week, would you consider a donation to help us continue the work we’re doing?

The Town Line is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit private foundation, and all donations are tax deductible under the Internal Revenue Service code.

To help, please visit our online donation page or mail a check payable to The Town Line, PO Box 89, South China, ME 04358. Your contribution is appreciated!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *