Local residents named to Simmons Univ. dean’s list

The following local students were named to the 2022 spring semester dean’s list at Simmons University, in Boston, Massachusetts:

Kaili Shorey, of Vassalboro, Abigail Bloom and Amanda Farrington, both of Waterville, and Maddie Beckwith, of Winslow.


Responsible journalism is hard work!
It is also expensive!

If you enjoy reading The Town Line and the good news we bring you each week, would you consider a donation to help us continue the work we’re doing?

The Town Line is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit private foundation, and all donations are tax deductible under the Internal Revenue Service code.

To help, please visit our online donation page or mail a check payable to The Town Line, PO Box 89, South China, ME 04358. Your contribution is appreciated!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *