Roland’s Trivia Question for Thursday, January 20, 2022

Trivia QuestionsOf the eight remaining NFL teams in the playoffs, name the three that have never won a Super Bowl. (Tennessee, Buffalo, Kansas City, Cincinnati, Green Bay, Tampa Bay, San Francisco, Los Angeles Rams.)


Tennessee, Buffalo, Cincinnati.


Responsible journalism is hard work!
It is also expensive!

If you enjoy reading The Town Line and the good news we bring you each week, would you consider a donation to help us continue the work we’re doing?

The Town Line is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit private foundation, and all donations are tax deductible under the Internal Revenue Service code.

To help, please visit our online donation page or mail a check payable to The Town Line, PO Box 89, South China, ME 04358. Your contribution is appreciated!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.