Vassalboro Community School honor roll

Vassalboro Community School (contributed photo)


Grade 3: Aliyah Anthony, Sophia Brazier, Grace Clark, Xainte Cloutier, Twila Cloutier, Wyatt Devoe, Dekah Dumont, Mariah Estabrook, Riley Fletcher, Camden Foster, Dawson Frazer, Lucian Kinrade, Sarina LaCroix, Isaac Leonard, Arianna Muzerolle, Olivia Perry, Elliott Rafuse, Juliahna Rocque, Cassidy Rumba, Isaiah Smith, and Cameron Willett. Grade 4: Emily Clark, Keegan Clark, Basil Dillaway, Harlen Fortin, Tess Foster, Fury Frappier, Baylee Fuchswanz, Allyson Gilman, Kaitlyn Lavallee, Cheyenne Lizzotte, Elizabeth Longfellow, Mia McLean, Elliot McQuarrie, Kackenzy Monroe, Weston Pappas, Emma Robbins, Grace Tobey and Ava Wood. Grade 5: Benjamin Allen, Tristyn Brown, Dylan Dodge, Jasmine Garey, Drake Goodie, Zachary Kinrade,, Drew Lindquist, Paige Perry, Judson Smith and Reid Willett. Grade 6: Madison Burns, Ryley Desmond, Josslyn Ouellette and Taiya Rankins. Grade 7: Emily Almeida, Jacob Lavallee, Ava Lemelin, Mylee Petela and Hannah Polley. Grade 8: Sofia Derosby, Allison Dorval, Ava Kelso, and Greta Limberger.


Grade 3: Zander Austin, Lukas Blais, Samantha Carter, Kaylee Colfer, Samantha Craig, Branson Fortin, Peter Giampietro, Aubrey Goforth, Landon Lagasse, Jade Lopez, Agatha Meyer, Addison Neagle, Bruce Sounier, and Haven Trainor. Grade 4: Mason Brewer, Ariyah Doyen, Isadora Duarte, Zoe Gaffney, Bayleigh Gorman, Jack LaPierre, Aiden McIntyre, Kalyee Moulton and Naseem Umar. Grade 5: Bentley Austin, Logan Cimino, Zoey, DeMerchant, Jennah Dumont, Ryleigh French, Cooper Lajoie, Caleb Marden, Katherine Maxwell,Brandon Neagle, Ryder Neptune-Reny, Trinity Pooler, Kayden Renna, Landon Sullivan, Leigha Sullivan, Hannah Tobey, William Trainor, Jade Travers, and Alana Wade. Grade 6: Sophie Day, Eilah Dillaway, Wyatt Ellis, Scott Fitts, Caspar Hooper, Jack Malcolm, Natalie Rancourt and Bryson Stratton. Grade 7: Quinn Coull, Mckenzie Duenne, WilliamEllsey, Madison Estabrook, Paige Littlefield, Alexandria O’Hara, Daniel Ouellette, Leahna Rocque and Addison Witham. Grade 8: Noah Bechard, Brooke Blais, Brady Desmond, Ellie Giampetruzzi, Kaylene Glidden, Brandon Hanscom, Kailynn Houle, Kaelyn Pappas, Seth Picard, Ava Picard and Emma Waterhouse.


Grade 3: Chanse Hartford, and Meadow Vaney. Grade 4: Caylie Buotte, Gabriella Duarte, Jaziah Garcia, and Jaelyn Moore. Grade 5: Dominick Bickford, Lucas Cornier, and Bentley Pooler. Grade 6: Kiley Doughty, Madison Field, and Adalyn Glidden. Grade 7: Elisha Baker, Moira Bevan, Saunders Chase, Mason Decker, Leigh-Ann Gagnon, Kaiden Morin, Taylor Neptune, Lilian Piecewicz, and Leah Targett. Grade 8: Landen Blodgett, Evan Brochu, Bodi Laflamme and Alysha Opacki.


Responsible journalism is hard work!
It is also expensive!

If you enjoy reading The Town Line and the good news we bring you each week, would you consider a donation to help us continue the work we’re doing?

The Town Line is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit private foundation, and all donations are tax deductible under the Internal Revenue Service code.

To help, please visit our online donation page or mail a check payable to The Town Line, PO Box 89, South China, ME 04358. Your contribution is appreciated!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.