Carrabec High School announces second quarter honors

Carrabec High School

Carrabec High School, in North Anson, announces the 2019-2020 second quarter honor roll

Grade 12

High honors: Isaac Boucher, Annika Carey, Caitlin Crawford, Shay Cyrway, Caroline Decker, Olivia Fortier, Ricky Gordon III, Scott Mason, Cheyenne Sirois and Dalton Way. Honors:  Emily Avery, Cassidy Ayotte, Ashley Cates, Olivia Hassell, Madison Jaros, Lemuel Kimball, Mary-Jenna Oliver, Abby Richardson and Skye Welch.

Grade 11

High honors:  Sarah Olson. Honors: Aidan Caplin, Sierra Corson, Ethan Johnson, Chantelle LaCroix, Adam Lawrence and Ryan Vigneault.

Grade 10

High honors:  Cheyenne Cahill, Tyler Edwards, Shyanne Holmes and Trinity Slate. Honors: Lilly Augustine, Emma Baker, Abigayle Ballard, Aliyah Grunder, Abigail Luce, Sean Olson, Courtney Rollins, Seth Sayles and Garrett Wilson.

Grade 9

High honors:  Jessica Benedict, Luke Carey and Laci Dickey. Honors: Zebadiah Burnham, Twyla Carpenter, Robert Lindblom, Jr., Caitlyn Oliver, William Price II, Isabelle Slate and Hunter Sousa.


Responsible journalism is hard work!
It is also expensive!

If you enjoy reading The Town Line and the good news we bring you each week, would you consider a donation to help us continue the work we’re doing?

The Town Line is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit private foundation, and all donations are tax deductible under the Internal Revenue Service code.

To help, please visit our online donation page or mail a check payable to The Town Line, PO Box 89, South China, ME 04358. Your contribution is appreciated!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.