Carrabec High School third quarter honor roll spring 2018

Grade 12

High honors: Jacob Atwood, Elizabeth Barker, Cyli Bolduc, Kelsey Creamer, Bailey Dunphy, Ariana-Lee Dunton, Emilee Fortier, Michael Hargreaves, Katrina Mason, Sierra Turcotte; Honors:  Kaitlin Dixon, Patrick Dube, Mackenzie Edes, Courtney Fuller, Evan Holzworth, Sage James, Jackson Lawler-Sidell, Samantha LeBeau, Jazmin Luthy, Peter McAnistan, Kiara Pinkham, Hayley Taylor, Dylan Willette.

Grade 11

High honors:  Tristan Bachelder; Honors: Lilyana Aloes, Lillian Johnson, Lauren Rafferty, Sidney Small, Taegan Tatakis, Makayla Vicneire.

Grade 10

High honors:  Annika Carey, Scott Mason, Abby Richardson; Honors: Cassidy Ayotte, Caitlin Crawford, Shay Cyrway, Caroline Decker, Olivia Fortier, Paige Giroux, Madison Jaros, Dylan Leach, Laney Murray, Jasmyne Pray, Cheyenne Sirois.

Grade 9

High honors: Sarah Olson; Honors: Jasmyne Coombs, Sierra Corson, Lilith Frith, Ethan Johnson, Chantelle LaCroix, Adam Lawrence, Mikayla Oliver, Emily Riggs, Dimitri Turcotte.


Responsible journalism is hard work!
It is also expensive!

If you enjoy reading The Town Line and the good news we bring you each week, would you consider a donation to help us continue the work we’re doing?

The Town Line is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit private foundation, and all donations are tax deductible under the Internal Revenue Service code.

To help, please visit our online donation page or mail a check payable to The Town Line, PO Box 89, South China, ME 04358. Your contribution is appreciated!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *