TEAM PHOTO: Waterville 5/6 youth football team

Front row, left to right, Dylan Devlin, Evan Karter, Pheonix McLoy, Gabe Sawtelle, Brady Dumont, and Caydyn Bean. Second row, Tatum Vaughan, Conner Jones, Judah Young, Peyton Ross, Malahki Kliber, Salvatore Isgro, and Jayce Damro. Third Row, Chris Barnaby, Alex Sheehan, Donovan Reynolds, Leo Morris-Rossignol, Jace Spaulding, Mikeeridan Sheets, and Ryder Nuzzo. Back row, coaches John Sheehan, Matt Vaughan, Dean Carpenter, and Devin Rossignol. Absent from photo, Carson Tardy. (photo by Missy Brown, Central Maine Photography)


Responsible journalism is hard work!
It is also expensive!

If you enjoy reading The Town Line and the good news we bring you each week, would you consider a donation to help us continue the work we’re doing?

The Town Line is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit private foundation, and all donations are tax deductible under the Internal Revenue Service code.

To help, please visit our online donation page or mail a check payable to The Town Line, PO Box 89, South China, ME 04358. Your contribution is appreciated!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *