Vassalboro Community School second quarter honor roll (2023)

Vassalboro Community School (contributed photo)


High honors: Abigail Prickett, and Judson Smith.

Honors: Tristyn Brown, Zoey Demerchant, Ryleigh French, Drake Goodie, Cooper Lajoie, Caleb Marden, Paige Perry, Bentley Pooler, Hannah Tobey, and Reid Willett.

Honorable mention: Gabriella Brundage, Katherine Maxwell, Kayden Renna, Brooke Reny, and Leigha Sullivan.


High honors: Zoe Gaffney, Allyson Gilman, Cheyenne Lizzotte, Agatha Meyer, Grace Tobey, and Ava Woods.

Honors: Bryleigh Burns, Basil Dillaway, Fury Frappier, Baylee Fuchswanz, Savannah Judkins, Kaitlyn Lavallee, Mia McLean, and Jaelyn Moore.

Honorable mention: Emelia Bartlett, Samuel Bechard, Peyton Bishop, Emily Clark, and Jack Lapierre.


Honors: Zander Austin, Grace Clark, Camden Foster, Aubrey Goforth, Leah Hyden, Aubrey Judkins, Isaac Leonard, Kaylee Pease, Olivia Perry, Elliott Rafuse, Juliahna Rocque, Isaiah Smith, and Charles Stein.

Honorable mention: Lukas Blais, Kaylee Colfer, Dawson Frazer, Peter Giampietro, Landon Lagasse, Austin Pease, and Jaxson Presti.


High honors: Hunter Brown, Kamdyn Couture, Cooper Grant, Sophia-Lynn Howard, Brooklyn Leach, Landon Lindquist, Simon Olson, Willa Rafuse, Alexis Reed, Jackson Robichaud, Robert Wade, Xainte Cloutier, Samantha Craig, Mariah Estabrook, Riley Fletcher, Saraina Lacroix, Cassidy Rumba, Haven Trainor, and Cameron Willett.

Honors: Alexander Bailey, Rylee Boucher, Reese Chechowitz, Braiden Crommett, Molly Dearborn, Levi Demerchant, Liam Dowe, Anthony Dyer, Chase Fay, Ashlynn Hamlin, Avery Hamlin, Tanner Hughes, Kendall Karlsson, Olivia Lane, Trevyn Pooler, Landon Quint, Keegan Robinson, Addison Suga, and Gabriel Tucker.

Honorable mention: Ryder Austin, Maverick Brewer, Eli Dulac, Hunter Green, Desmond Landreth, Aria Lathrop, Owen Mayo, Christopher Santiago, Asher Smith, Mason York-Baker


High honors: Freya Caison, Tucker Lizzotte, Evelyn Meyer, Mayla Wilson, and Alivia Woods.

Honors: Olivia Booker, Camden Desmond, Frankie Farrell, Marley Field, Emma Freeman, Norah French, Henry Gray, Finn Malloy, Gage Nason, Sawyer Plossay, Allysson Portillo, Gabriella Reynolds, Wesley Stewart, Oliver Sugden, Alivia Twitchell, and Haley Witham.

Honorable mention: Parker Bouchard, Preston Richmond, Raistlyn Russell, and Sawyer Weston.


High honors: Estelle Ford, Levi Hotham, Rose Matulis, Lillian Noll, Orion Paulette, Tristan Plossay, Dominic Poulin, Sydney Suga, Anastaysha Timberlake, and Wynn Trainor.

Honors: Christopher Bourgoin, Payton Bowring, Alexander Buckley, Jaxon Crommett, Preston Dupont, Colton Fletcher, Mariskah-Avril Grant, Matthew Henrikson, Thyri Kimball, Jocelyn Parsons, Bianca Pooler, Wyatt Richard, Aria Tardiff, Quentin Tarr, Meaghan Trask, Samuel Tuttle, Jens Tyrol, and Ryan York.

Honorable mention: Airibella Bossie, Aubrey Carron, and Jackson Ingerson.

CORRECTION: Mayla Wilson, a fourth grade student at  Vassalboro Community School achieved high honors for the second quarter of the 2023-24 school year. Her name was misspelled in the February 8, 2024, print edition of The Town Line. It was a source error.


Responsible journalism is hard work!
It is also expensive!

If you enjoy reading The Town Line and the good news we bring you each week, would you consider a donation to help us continue the work we’re doing?

The Town Line is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit private foundation, and all donations are tax deductible under the Internal Revenue Service code.

To help, please visit our online donation page or mail a check payable to The Town Line, PO Box 89, South China, ME 04358. Your contribution is appreciated!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *